PlayTime® Piano Rock 'n' Roll Level 1

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 674398200733
Brand: Hal Leonard

PlayTime® Piano Rock 'n' RollLevel 1

Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures
Arrangers: Nancy Faber, Randall Faber
Piano Level: 1

A collection of rock and roll classics from the '50s and '60s. The selections offer fun and excitement at the lessons, while still providing practice in the basics. Includes: Rock Around the Clock • Surfer Girl • Rockin' Robin • The Green Mosquito • Cool Strut • Come Go With Me • The Purple People Eater • Walk Right In • Peanut Butter • Blue Suede Shoes.

Inventory # HL00420128
ISBN: 9781616770198
UPC: 674398200733
Series: Faber Piano Adventures®
Format: Softcover
Publisher Code: FF1019
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages

Save this product for later
Fast Shipping

Fast shipping

Most products are shipped within 3 working days.


Free helpline!



Secure payment

The transaction is secure and reliable.


Easy return

A simple, straightforward process